The CASCA Board

If you would like to contact us, send us a message here.

List of former board members

CASCA Board Documents

Roberto Abraham (2016-2018)
Dept. of Astronomy & Astrophysics, University of Toronto
50 St. George Street (Room 101)
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5S 3H
CASCA-President at
Vice President
Rob Thacker (2016-2018)
Department of Astronomy and Physics
Saint Mary’s University
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada B3H 3C3
thacker at
James Di Francesco (2013-19)
NRC Herzberg Astronomy and Astrophysics Program
5071 West Saanich Road
Victoria, BC
V9E 2E7
CASCA-Secretary at
(250) 363-6925
Nicole St-Louis (2013-19)
Département de Physique, Université de Montréal
Pavillon Roger-Gaudry (D-428)
2900, boul. Édouard-Montpetit
Montréal QC H3T 1J4
CASCA-Treasurer at
(514) 343-6932
Stephane Courteau (2014-2017)
Department of Physics,
Queen’s University
99 University Avenue
Kingston, Ontario
K7L 3N6
courteau at
(613) 533-2718
Image result for western university sarah gallagher picture
Sara Gallagher (2014-2017)
Dept. of Physics & Astronomy,
Western University
1151 Richmond St, PAB 205
London, ON
N6A 3K7
sgalla4 at
(519) 661-2111 x86707
Erik Rosolowsky (2016-19)
Department of Physics
University of Alberta
Edmonton , Alberta
Canada T6G 2E1
erosolow at
(780) 492-9272
Kristine Spekkens (2016-19)
Department of Physics
Royal Military College of Canada
PO Box 17000, Station Forces
Kingston, Ontario, CANADA
K7K 7B4
kristine.spekkens at
(613) 541-6000 ext 6340
Past President
Christine Wilson (2016-2018)
Dept. of Physics & Astronomy, McMaster University
1280 Main St West
Hamilton, ON
L8S 4M1
wilson at
(905) 525-9140×27483