CITA is a national centre for theoretical astrophysics located at the University of Toronto. As part of its mandate to promote research throughout Canada, the Institute provides partial support for postdoctoral fellows working in theoretical astrophysics or closely related fields at Canadian universities other than the University of Toronto, through its National Fellows Program.

If you are interested in a CITA Fellowship, please contact any of the following faculty by email or check department websites for further research projects and details. Apply through the CITA application website and check off the Fellowships you are interested in applying to. You will be required to submit a CV, research statement and arrange for three letters of recommendation.

Please apply online at:

The deadline for applications and all letters of recommendation is November 8, 2021 for fellowships to start in September 2022.

Lorne Nelson, Bishop’s University (
Mark Halpern, University of British Columbia (
Dan Siegel, University of Guelph ( /
Robert Brandenberger, McGill University (
H. Cynthia Chiang, McGill University ( /
Eve Lee, McGill University (
Nicolas Cowan, McGill University ( /
Adrian Liu, McGill University (
Katelin Schutz, McGill University (
Yashar Hezaveh, Université de Montréal ( /
Julie Hlavacek-Larrondo, Université de Montréal ( /
Marcin Sawicki, Saint Mary’s University ( /
Samar Safi-Harb, University of Manitoba ( /
Arif Babul, University of Victoria (
Sara Ellison, University of Victoria (
Julio Navarro, University of Victoria ( /
Ruobing Dong, University of Victoria (
Mike Hudson, University of Waterloo ( /
Avery Broderick, Waterloo Centre for Astrophysics (
James Taylor, Waterloo Centre for Astrophysics ( /
Will Percival, University of Waterloo (

Please visit CITA’s website at and click on “Opportunities” for more information.

Pour marque-pages : Permaliens.

Les commentaires sont fermés.