@AstroCanada Twitter Schedule







Name Twitter account E-mail AstroCanada week
Daniel Majaess dmajaess@ns.sympatico.ca 09/29/2014
09/22/2014
Louise Edwards @LOVE_PHD louise.edwards@yale.edu 09/15/2014
Gordon Sarty @GSarty ges125@mail.usask.ca 09/08/2014
09/01/2014
08/25/2014
08/18/2014
08/11/2014
08/04/2014
Henry Ngo @AstroDino hngo@caltech.edu 07/28/2014
Henry Ngo @AstroDino hngo@caltech.edu 07/21/2014
Jesse Rogerson @jesserogerson rogerson@yorku.ca 07/14/2014
Julie Banfield @42jkb Julie.Banfield@csiro.au 07/07/2014
JJ Kavelaars JJ.Kavelaars@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca 06/30/2014
Jason Rowe @JasonFRowe Jason.Rowe@nasa.gov 06/23/2014
Dennis Crabtree @astrokahuna Dennis.Crabtree@nrc.ca 06/16/2014
Laura Ferrarese @LauraFerrarese3 Laura.Ferrarese@nrc.ca 06/09/2014
Sebastien Guillot sebastien.guillot@gmail.com 06/02/2014
05/26/2014
George James Conidis georgejconidis@gmail.com 05/19/2014
Jesse Rogerson @jesserogerson rogerson@yorku.ca 05/12/2014
Tanya Harrison tanya.harrison@cpsx.uwo.ca 05/05/2014
04/28/2014
04/21/2014
04/14/2014
Jillian Scudder @Jillian_Scudder jscudder@uvic.ca 04/07/2014
04/01/2014
03/31/2014
03/24/2014
03/17/2014
03/10/2014
James Di Francesco @JamesDiFrancesc James.DiFrancesco@nrc.ca 03/03/2014
Robert Hawkes rhawkes@mta.ca 02/24/2014
George James Conidis georgejconidis@gmail.com 02/17/2014
Diana Dragomir @cabridelle ddragomir@lcogt.net 02/10/2014
Louise Edwards @LOVE_PHD louise.edwards@yale.edu 02/03/2014
John Percy John.Percy@utoronto.ca 01/27/2014
Julie Banfield @42jkb Julie.Banfield@csiro.au 01/20/2014
Jesse Rogerson @jesserogerson rogerson@yorku.ca 01/13/2014
Rene Plume @Prof_Plume plume@ras.ucalgary.ca 01/06/2014
Aaron Sigut @Asigut asigut@uwo.ca 12/16/2013
Michael West @ACKstronomy mwest@mariamitchell.org 12/09/2013
Gordon Sarty @GSarty ges125@mail.usask.ca 12/02/2013
Rob Thacker @DrRobThacker thacker@ap.stmarys.ca 11/25/2013
Jonthan Sick @Jonathansick jsick@astro.queensu.ca 11/18/2013
Robert Rutledge @rerutled rutledge@physics.mcgill.ca 11/11/2013
Jason Rowe @JasonFRowe Jason.Rowe@nasa.gov 11/04/2013
Robero Abraham @roberto_abraham abraham@astro.utoronto.ca 10/28/2013
Michelle Bannister @astrokiwi michelleb@uvic.ca 10/21/2013
Pauline Barmby @Pbarmby pbarmby@uwo.ca 10/14/2013
Sarah Gallagher @scgQuasar sgalla4@uwo.ca 10/07/2013
Alex Parker @Alex_Parker alexhp@uvic.ca 09/30/2013
Jason Kalirai @JasonKalirai jkalirai@stsci.edu 09/23/2013
Dennis Crabtree @astrokahuna Dennis.Crabtree@nrc.ca 09/19/2013

Comments are closed.