Comité étudiants de 2ème et 3ème cycle

Président :

  • Adrian Vantyghem, University of Waterloo

Vice-président :

  • Douglas Rennehan, University of Victoria


  • Clare Higgs, University of Victoria

Membres :

  • Mike Chen, University of Victoria
  • Simon Coudé (Université de Montréal)
  • Anna Ordog (University of Calgary)
  • Eric Koch (University of Alberta)
  • Robert Gleisinger (University of Manitoba)
  • Ryan Cloutier (University of Toronto)
  • Ryan McKinven (University of Toronto)

Visitez le site web des étudiants diplômés canadiens en astronomie

Étude sur le financement des programmes gradués en Astronomie dans les Universités du Canada

Public Discussion Page
Internal Committee Discussion

Mandate and terms of reference

The Graduate Student Committee, or GSC, was formed in 1998.  It’s mandate is to reflect the views of, and address issues important to, graduate students across Canada. The GSC consists of representatives of each institution in Canada which has a graduate program in astronomy and chooses to participate as well as an elected committee Chair and Secretary.  The job of the Chair is to represent the views and concerns of the committee to the CASCA Board of Directors, while the Secretary records minutes and ensures proper documentation of the GSC’s activities.

Archived reports:

May 2018
May 2017
May 2016
May 2015
June 2014
Jan 2014
May 2013
Dec 2012
Dec 2011
May 2011
May 2010
May 2009
Dec 2008
May 2008
Dec 2007
May 2007
Nov 2006
May 2006
Nov 2005
May 2005
June 2004
Nov 2002
June 1999

Les commentaires sont fermés.